More Filters
Seth is 18 and looking for a place to live in the Gilbert/Tempe area. He starts school September 17 at the Conservatory of Recording Arts and Sciences. Looking for shared housing. Seth has his own vehicle and is quiet and respectful of others. Please contact us at Auldsfamily3@outlook.com if you have a space available.
My name is arika and I m 22 year and I m a very reliable dependable and clean roomie! I d love to find somewhere that is centrally located to central/downtown Phoenix and Arcadia area. I enjoy going to Optimyze for ice baths and sauna therapy, yoga, meditation, plants, etc. I am going to be working full time and can show proof of income and work. I am laid back and keep to myself and love to he...
Laid-back guy here working and studying information systems. Generally quiet but not opposed to an occasional gathering. Currently living in South Phoenix but would like to find a place closer to work in the north of the city.. Budget $750 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move October 1 Looking to stay 6 months. LGBT+ friendly Cannabis friendly Non-smoker Interested in teaming-up...
Im desperately looking for a place to stay starting July 25th 2021, Im clean and organized, I have my own small kitchen appliances and I keep my messes to my own space were people cant see them. Im looking for a bedroom and a private bathroom preferably. I work 9/10am-6pm at a childcare on Broadway and Price so im gone mostly during the day but ill be there at night and the weekends mostly.. Bu...
I am in the process of getting myself situated and just back in the motions of living a fulfilling life. The first step to doing that is finding a reasonable living accommodation. I m a pretty down to earth guy, I do photography and work in sales and marketing. I have a pet cat and a snake, they are both sweethearts and very well mannered. I smoke cigarettes occasionally but am also 4/20 friend...
Budget $700 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move Now. Contact Rochelle
Looking for somewhere near light rail (or reasonably close) for myself and my 9yr old Pembroke Corgi (service dog) to move to immediately. I work as a 3rd party vendor for chase banks corporate offices. In my free time i build by hand custom performance pro audio speakers and practice turntablism. If you love music and find yourself needing tech support all the time then you've found your perfe...
Seeking a roommate, apartment is split level. Living room and kitchen are ground level, with a toilet in the laundry room. Bedrooms and full bathroom are downstairs in basement. All tile flooring, the bedrooms stay nice and cool! Private backyard. I have two older dogs, a boxer mix (not cat friendly) and a dachshund. **Seeking roommate without pets.** The area I live in is close to the light ra...
I work alot selling airconditioning and pretty laid back and very easy to get along with. Budget $800 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move Now. Contact sam
Room can fit a king with nightstands and a dresser comfortably and has a big walk in closet with a full mirror door. It s also the coldest room in the apartment! Your own bathroom that I never use (toilet seats always down because of dogs) I have a lot of kitchen stuff you re more than welcome to use.
We have space we are willing to share with a drug-free person overnight guest are not allowed you must have positive energy and good spirits
$1,000

KeeponKeepnon

I am looking for housing, no shared room, balance life, positive and alwayz busy. Total budget: $1,000 monthly
Professional single. Very chill and laid back. Family oriented. Social circle is small outside of family and I tend to stay to myself. Reserved at first, just takes a lil bit for me to warm up. I m open-minded. Prefer a true conversation over small talk. Feel free to message for a call if you have any questions. Total budget: $1,500 monthly
Hello! My name is Taylor and I m currently enrolled at GCU and am looking for a roommate to live with out in Phoenix. I m pretty easy going and enjoy meeting new people!
I m a hardworking guy that what s to help save money and build his future.
My family s moving to Texas I plan to stay here and finish school I have my own car and able to work
I love the water & the outdoors:) I m getting my degree in Interior Design. I love cooking & cleaning! Sounds weird I really enjoy organizing & making things beautiful!
I am a Veteran who is interested in teaming up with a roommate to split costs. I like to cook, am laid back, and love watching Rodeos.. Budget $700 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move October 1. LGBT+ friendly Cannabis friendly Interested in teaming-up Contact Lee
I m a dog groomer. My husband and I have two friendly dogs, female spayed 6 years old; male neutered 12 years old; they are polite and do not eat food off the counter or table, they are friendly with other dogs and cats. We also have a 3 year old cat that is ok with other cats and dogs, she doesn t bother fish tanks, she s very shy at first but becomes very friendly. I can take my dogs to work ...
Looking for a furnished room to rent. Working Professional as a Sales Ambassador at local grocery store. HANDYMAN and entrepreneurship. Respectful, quiet, non smoker no drugs no drama no addiction or foul language. Total budget: $1,020 monthly
Your Listing Here